Used Bookstore Find: a Will Terry Book!

More Snacks by Will Terry

Check out what I found at my local used bookstore: a like-new copy of one of Will Terry‘s books! You may remember that we were able to get Will Terry to guest-host the weekly #storyappchat back in June, and he did a bang-up job. I do love his books but they seem to be a little hard to find, so you can imagine how stoked I was to get my hands on this: and for less than a buck, too!

The girls and I will take this book out for a spin at bedtime. And Will: thanks for sharing your fantastic art with the world!

2 responses to “Used Bookstore Find: a Will Terry Book!

  1. Ha! Thanks for your comment, Will, and your fantastic blog.

  2. You’re so kind Brooks – You can get me to do most anything for under a buck! 🙂

Chime in!

