I Don’t Like Pink! is LIVE!

I Don't Like Pink is LIVE!

LIVE Now in the App Store: I Don't Like Pink!

I am pleased to announce that my first storybook app I Don’t Like Pink! is now LIVE in the Apple App Store! I am so proud to have teamed up with PicPocket Books, one of my very favorite app publishers even before I decided to develop the story as an app.

The story features a spunky young lady named Gabi who isn’t shy about expressing her displeasure with a gift she receives from her grandmother. A visit from a friend right after the present is opened provides an unexpected resolution to the problem, and a fresh take on the meaning of gift appreciation.

I Don’t Like Pink! is a full-color, interactive storybook app that features original music, subtle animation that follows the story, and a professionally recorded voiceover by yours truly! The app is optimized for iPad (iPhone version coming soon) and priced at $1.99.

I hope you won’t mind if I ask you to please Get It! and please let me know how you like the story! WHOO-HOO! Can you tell I’m excited?!

One response to “I Don’t Like Pink! is LIVE!

  1. Congratulations, Brooks! That is super cool and best of luck!

Chime in!

